Your HSC Officer Candidates for the 2020-2021 school year are:

PresidentOlivia Kim
Niosha Parvizi
Andy Wu
Vice PresidentSophia Fox
Camille Fürer
Audrey Sigler
Evan Zales
SecretaryJordan Lewis
Maya Waldstreicher
Jade Zhu
TreasurerNeha Dhanwada
Kaelyn Klatte
Sophie Weinstein
Sergeant-at-ArmsEshal Asim
Oren Eldor
Eli Feldman
Mikey Kotler
Ishika Vyas

Note: Candidates are listed in alphabetical order by last name.

Primary elections videos will be live streamed online on April 8th. Voting will open immediately after and go until April 11th. Please continue to check your email for further information!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close Search Window